Irish Helicopter charter Ireland Airport Hire aerial photography


1234336 560474287333620 376348542 n


If you need to, Charter, Buy, Hire or Learn to fly a Helicopter in Ireland  You need  helicopter operator  ‘Executive Helicopters’

Founded in 1998, Executive Helicopters is one of Irelands most successful helicopter company. In 2007 we opened our new 15,000 sq ft Hangar facility in Galway Airport to cater for our expanding fleet. Executive Helicopters is an official Irish dealer for the Robinson Helicopter Company, the world's leading producer of civil helicopters.

Executive provides charter hire for business and corporate transport, Airport Shuttle transfers, Heli Golfing servicest, wedding transport with a difference, Large Event Helicopter Management and Ground Handling.

We also carry out aerial photography, gas line patrols, aerial surveys and line inspection work, heavy load lifting and Fireflighting

Management Services include Secure Hangarage, Maintenance and Sales.

Our Aircraft Fleet also includes an equipped Air Ambulance.

Our helicopters are available around the clock seven days a week. Executive Helicopters operate with many types of aircraft from single-engine to heavier twin-engine helicopters.

For further Details see relevant section or call our office direct and speak to our experts

Ever wanted to fly a helicopter?

Our instructional team includes some of the most experienced Robinson R.22 instructors in Ireland. Training courses start with instructional flying for the award of the Private Pilot's Licence (Helicopters). This entitles a pilot to fly with passengers for private purposes.

More advanced courses are also available, including night flying, conversion courses to fly other helicopter types, mountain flying, instrument flying, instructor courses and advanced navigation courses.

So if you ever have a helicopter questions phone the experts - Executive Helicopters.



Antrim - Armagh - Carlow - Caven - Clare - Cork - Donegal - Down - Dublin - Fermanagh - Galway - Kerry - Kildare - Kilkenny - Laois - Leitrim - Limerick - Longford - Louth - Mayo - Meath - Offaly - Roscommon - sligo - Tipperary - Tyrone - Waterford - Westmeath - Wexford - Wicklow